Welcome to the City of Arbyrd's Website 

The City Council :

Mayor: Jeff Wilson

North Ward Alderman: Derrick Higgins

North Ward Alderman: Tad Sessums

South Ward Alderman: Greg Hullet

South Ward Alderman: Samantha Cox

Chief of Police: Jerry Gentry

City Clerk: Flora Smith

City Hall Phone: 573-654-3834

City Hall Fax: 573-654-3634